Residency Recital – Curtis Institute of Music – video

Residency Recital

Vera Quartet, Roberto Díaz | Curtis Institute of Music


Tonight, the Vera Quartet presents a recital as Curtis’s string quartet in residence, joined by Curtis president and violist Roberto Díaz.

SCHUBERT Allegro, from Quartet in D minor, D. 810 (“Der Tod und das Mädchen”)
SCHNITTKE Andante, from Quartet No.


Your comment

Scroll to Top